RETURN TO “CALVARY HILL ARIZONA”

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.30.25 PMI’m at 2497 ft in McDowell Mountains, Scottsdale atop my “Calvary Hill”. Temp 106F – 108F (41C – 42C). Beaming my loving energy from my heart to you and to all around the world. I lost 8 pounds during the 3.5-4 hr the bike-hike pilgrimage. 🙂

FROM EAGLE’S NEST, SCOTTSDALE ARIZONA

runtastic-altimeter runtastic-altimeter-1

When I woke up this morning, I knew I had to return to my beloved desert mountain and hike up to the Calvary Hill Arizona. For, that’s what I discovered last Easter this place was. Sananda/Jesus and my other guides and teachers led me to conclude that the geomancy of this land is exactly the same as the Calvary Hill in Jerusalem on which Jesus was crucified (see Arizona Desert Quest 2013).

The temps in the desert ranged from 106F to 108F this afternoon. I lost 8 pounds during the 3.5 the bike-hike pilgrimage which I dedicated to Sananda and my other guides. Several times, I was tempted to turn around and abandon the climb. But I just kept thinking “this is nothing compared to what Sananda went through 2,000 years ago.”

What helped get me going was that the entire time, for 3.5 hours practically non-stop, the music of Beethoven’s Figlio Perduto (Lost Son) – Piano version was playing in my Third Ear. Every step I took was in rhythm with this 2nd movement from Beethoven’s 7th symphony.  Earlier in the week, this music revealed itself as the Music of Crucifixion (see CRUCIFIXION & ASCENSION STORY, PART I – Crucifixion).

I also had an interesting encounter on the trail. I had biked for about 1 hr uphill from my home to get to the trailhead. By then, I had finished my first bottle of water. When I was about a third of the way up the mountain, a woman in her early 40s was coming down. She asked me if I could give her some water. She looked more scared than exhausted. And she was only about 1.5 miles from the trailhead, all downhill for her.

I told her I only had less than one bottle left. But I said I would be happy share some with her. So I poured off about a half of about 3/4 that was left in my bottle. As I was doing it, I realized she still had some water left in her bottle.

“Thank you so much,” she said. “I don’t want you to run out yourself.”

I smiled. Because, of course, I knew that I would run out. I still had about 2-2.5 hrs of hiking ahead. And the temps were between 106F and 108F (41C-42C).

I figured the Spirit had sent her to me to see how I would react to such a request. I have been climbing this mountain for years. This was the first time that someone had asked me for water. 🙂

Well, as expected, I did run out of water. I conserved enough of it while climbing so that I was able to take my last drink at a 2,400 ft Gateway Pass, just below my Calvary Hill Arizona. That’s where the #11 virtual Station of the Cross was (per my guidance from last spring). That’s where Jesus was nailed to the cross and the cross was erected.

I still had about 100 ft elevation to climb, very steep, almost straight up through thick desert to the summit where my virtual Calvary Hill Arizona is. This is the only part where we leave the trail and so some real desert mountaineering. Which means that for the next two hours or so I would have to make it down the mountain without water. So I asked the Spirit to help me. They obviously did. But I was exhausted more than ever before by the time I made it back.

When I got back home, I ate half a watermelon (in addition to drinking some water, of course). 🙂 Fortunately, I know my beloved Arizona desert. And I always pay her utmost respect. So I had taken three salt and electrolyte tablets during my 3.5- 4 hour adventure.

Back to Calvary Hill Arizona, once at the top, I did a brief ceremony during which I beamed my loving energy to you and to all earth beings around the world. I recorded it in a little video message. Afterward, I played “Figlio Perduto” (Lost Son) on my flute. In time, you will get to see that video.

Here it is…

http://youtu.be/w3_qQerugYg (Youtube link)

I was also guided to re-record the Ten Commandments of Prime Creator as the second Arizona Desert Edition. Stand by for that, too.

Meanwhile, here are some still shots from that video at Calvary Hill Arizona…

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.29.44 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.32.54 PM   Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.30.57 PM Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.32.27 PM Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.31.14 PM

Author: ALTZAR

Bob Altzar Djurdjevic is a writer, musician, video maker, thrice-ordained Inca-shaman, geopolitical commentator, business analyst, playwright-producer... He is also founder of non-profit organizations Stewards of the Earth (https://www.facebook.com/groups/gaiastewards) and Truth in Media (https://www.facebook.com/groups/truthinmedia.org/) ALTZAR shares his time between Maui, Hawaii and Scottsdale, Arizona. You can follow his blog at http://djurdjevic.wordpress.com/ and his travelogues at https://yinyangbob.wordpress.com/). Bob had also worked as a business consultant and advisor to top executives of large multinational computer companies for 36 years (1978-2014). He had spent 8 years working for IBM prior to starting his own business in 1978.

3 thoughts on “RETURN TO “CALVARY HILL ARIZONA””

Leave a Reply

