MAGICAL SUNSET OF FRIDAY THE 13TH, FOLLOWED BY BEAUTIFUL MOONSET

Sunset 12-13-13-1 Sunset 12-13-13-2 Sunset 12-13-13-3

Sunset 12-13-13-4

Ah, there is nothing like Rainbow Shower sunsets. The first one that welcomed me home this evening was pure magic.  Never mind that today is Friday the 13th. It was actually a lucky day for me (stand by for a story about it). No wonder, because 12-13-13 is also a #11 – Masters Day.

I watched the sunset evolve over about a 15-minute period, snapping pictures as the colors changed from gold, to orange, to red, to purple.

Each of the above panorama shots is a composite of several picture frames. All shots were taken from the lanai (deck) of our Rainbow Shower home between 5:59 PM and 6:14 PM this evening.

BEAUTIFUL MOONSET FOLLOWS MAGICAL SUNSET

Magic is in the air. Literally. After that gorgeous sunset last night, the Spirit awoke me at 4:11 AM to show me a beautiful setting moon. Even though I was still sleepy, I stumbled into my office to get the camera and take some pictures of it before going back to bed.

IMG_2886 IMG_2889 IMG_2888 IMG_2890 (The official moonset was at 4:44 AM – a #111 number!)

I felt the Spirit’s message emanating from the two cosmic events of Dec 13-14: “Both Father and Mother God (the Sun and the Moon) are happy and love you.”

I woke up this morning with a most blissful feeling, sensing the presence of Divinity inside my heart. Another sign. Another lesson.

I then lit a sacred fire of Frankincense, Myrrh and Palo Santo and cleansed my Third Eye (sinuses) with it and with Holy Water essence I brought from Peru a year ago. Then I drew my Spirit guidance card for the day. It was Higher Knowledge (#33), with a message from Melchizedek, my teacher from over 4,000 years ago. Here is his message:

“Higher Knowledge is Christ Consciousness. It brings you an understanding that there is more to life than just the physical plane. Your Divine HIgher Knowledge knows you are One with everything. Period.”

“Your primary goal is to remember this truth within you. It will help you make the vital leap into higher levels of consciousness. These teachings of Higher Priesthood are being made more available to you. Express collective Divine energy in all situations. See life through the eyes of your heart.”

“With Higher Knowledge you live life in spiritual wonder. Remain in the now and maintain an observer consciousness. In this truth, there is never a shortage of miracles and even more wisdom to acquire.”

Back to the timing of the official moonset today 4:44 AM, here’s the Spirit message associated with that number. As you can see, it is in total sync with the above message from Mystic Med Cards associated with #33, another Angel/Masters number:

Angel Number 444 asks that you pay attention to your intuition and inner-wisdom as your connection with your angels and the angelic realm is very strong at this time.  You are encouraged to continue on your current path as your drive and determination will lead to success and fulfilment.

Angel Number 444 is a message that the angels and Archangels are with you, encouraging and guiding you.  They are offering you positive energies, inner-strength and support to enable you to get the work done that you need to.  They know and understand that you have been toiling diligently towards your goals, and encourage you to continue on your current path to achieve the success and results you desire. Use your strong connection with the angelic realm to your benefit and be open to their promptings and messages.  Listen to your intuition and follow its guidance.

Angel Number 444 is a message that you have nothing to fear in regards to your life, work and Divine life purpose and soul mission.  When you take positive action towards your highest intentions, aspirations and goals, the Universe works in your favour and helps you to establish solid foundations and advance you along your path. Know that the angels surround and support you, encouraging you to keep up the good work you have been doing.  

So it looks like the Gemini Full Moon of Dec 2013 has already started (see below for the exact time in various time zones around the world):

FULL MOON: Monday * 16th Dec 2013 * 11:28:06 pm (HAST)
Moon sign: Gemini 25° 36′

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 17th Dec 2013 * 10:28:06 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 08:28:06 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 06:28:06 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 05:28:06 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 04:28:06 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 02:58:06 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 01:28:06 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 12:28:06 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 10:28:06 am (CET)
LONDON = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 09:28:06 am (GMT)
RIO = Tuesday * 17th December 2013 * 07:28:06 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 17th Dec 2013 * 04:28:06 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 17th Dec 2013 * 03:28:06 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 17th Dec 2013 * 01:28:06 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Monday * 16th Dec 2013 * 11:28:06 pm (HAST)

* * *

EGYPT’S FIRST SNOWSTORM IN OVER 100 YEARS!

Meanwhile, while we are basking in beautiful sunshine in Hawaii, Egypt has had its first snowstorm in over 100 years. Check out these incredible images.

Egypt snowstorm 12-13-13

The Sphinx under a snow cover? You’ve gotta be kidding, right? Well, not on Friday the 13th of 2013, we are not.

Egypt’s capital, Cairo, and several nearby cities, recorded temperatures near freezing. At Mount Sinai, the temperatures dropped below zero (freezing point on Celsius scale). Israel also experienced the most intense snowfall in 50 years.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s