FULL MOON IN VIRGO – MARCH 16

Full Moon Mar 2014

And now, here are some actual pictures of tonight’s full moon over Eagle’s Nest in Scottsdale, Arizona:

IMG_1262 IMG_2983

IMG_2984

 

I invite you to join in in the celebration of the full moon of March 2014;

The exact time of the  full moon is:

LOS ANGELES/PHOENIX = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 10:08:24 am (PDT)

Moon sign: Virgo 26° 01′

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:

WELLINGTON = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 06:08:24 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 04:08:24 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 02:08:24 am (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 01:08:24 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 12:08:24 am (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 10:38:24 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 09:08:24 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 08:08:24 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 06:08:24 pm (CET)
LONDON = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 05:08:24 pm (GMT)
RIO = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 02:08:24 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 01:08:24 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 11:08:24 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 10:08:24 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 07:08:24 am (HAST)

Author: ALTZAR

Bob Altzar Djurdjevic is a writer, musician, video maker, thrice-ordained Inca-shaman, geopolitical commentator, business analyst, playwright-producer... He is also founder of non-profit organizations Stewards of the Earth (https://www.facebook.com/groups/gaiastewards) and Truth in Media (https://www.facebook.com/groups/truthinmedia.org/) ALTZAR shares his time between Maui, Hawaii and Scottsdale, Arizona. You can follow his blog at http://djurdjevic.wordpress.com/ and his travelogues at https://yinyangbob.wordpress.com/). Bob had also worked as a business consultant and advisor to top executives of large multinational computer companies for 36 years (1978-2014). He had spent 8 years working for IBM prior to starting his own business in 1978.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s