EXTREMELY RARE EVENING CLEAR SKY RAINBOW: SPIRIT’S FOREWORD TO GLOBAL MEDITATION FOR ELDERS?

Sunset clear sky rainbow 7-08-14

Here’s another one for the history books… besides Germany’s shellacking of Brazil in World Cup

Germany’s 7-1 shellacking of Brazil in the World Cup today was not the only historically extraordinary event on this July 8, 2014.  This evening around 6:20 PM, I witnessed for the first time ever (!) an evening clear sky rainbow over our home here in Maui.

You can see a picture of it for yourself over the Rainbow Shower (the name of our property).

We have lived here now for almost six years now, and have seen dozens of extraordinarily beautiful rainbows.  Three were morning clear sky rainbows.  One in May 2010 and another one year ago exactly to the day (July 8, 2013).  And one clear sky morning rainbow showed up  just last week (July 2).  [see below]

Clear Sky Rainbow 6 970203_390555814383932_1992681077_n IMG_1926

But I have never ever seen anything like this evening’s clear sky rainbow before.

So are the Spirits also celebrating of the German soccer victory in their own inimitable way? 🙂

IMG_4109

* * *

Walking Meditation for Elders, Apus and Santa Tierras (Earth Spirits)

July 9; 8:30 AM – Do you think you can have a walking meditation? Or do you think you always have be in a Lotus position, or at least sitting still with your eyes closed to reach the higher levels of consciousness?

Well, this morning I had a walking meditation. Not for the first time (I’ve had several such experiences in Arizona and Peru). But maybe it was the first time here in Hawaii.  Or at least the first time that I became conscious (retroactively) of what it was.

Around 7:50 AM, I was guided to do something I normally don’t do. AHA 7-04-14 Go down to the gulch where the Anahata-Huaca-Ahu (AHA) is, the sacred place which is also the heart of the Solar Chakra of this IMG_4102 Shaman altar-fireplaceplanet (see Archangel Michael’s Message below from Evolution of Anahata-Huaca-Ahu, Aug 2012).  At its eastern end is my shaman’s altar, the hearth where I do fire ceremonies.

I did not know why I felt this urge to go down there.  I usually do my rounds of this Garden of Eden known as the Rainbow Shower later in the day.  I did not realize that this was the precise hour I was to participate in a global mediation for the elders.  I discovered that half an hour later when I returned to the house and saw the reminder on my computer.

So what was I compelled to do? First, I was overwhelmed by the beauty of this sacred place at such an early hour. Because of the slope of the steep hill between the AHA and our house, the sacred place was actually still in shade.

Anahata Crop Circles Rainbow Shower

I took off my flip-flops, and stepped up on the stone in the center of the AHA. It is the Mother Earth “kulla” (sacred stone – you can see me there from an earlier shot in 2012).

Facing the East initially, I started a spontaneous meditation. It was a message of gratitude to the Creator, my Spirit guides, the Hawaiian spirits, to the Apus (mountain spirits) and to the Santa Tierras (earth spirits) for letting me be the caretaker of this Garden of Eden in Paradise on Earth – the Rainbow Shower on the island of Maui.

IMG_4013 IMG_1897

Then I went on to water some of the new native shrubs Elizabeth and I planted about two weeks ago (above). I continued to do my usual morning rounds of the Rainbow Shower asking the Spirits for help where I felt I needed to do more work.

I felt great afterward. When I returned back up to the house, the penny had dropped. The Santa Tierras (earth spirits) of the Rainbow Shower are the Elders I was working with as a shaman this morning during my walking meditation.

Sure enough, right now, literally, as I am writing these lines, the misting rain started sprinkle the Rainbow Shower, after a crystal clear morning until just a few minutes ago.

And then I realized something else. Perhaps that magical clear sky rainbow last night, the first ever such even I had witnessed at the Rainbow Shower,  was the Spirit’s message about the Global Elders Mediation – that it should be about our Mother Earth elders – the Santa Tierras – not necessarily about the human forms of them.

Sunset clear sky rainbow 7-08-14

Archangel Michael’s Message about the Solar Chakra

(see Evolution of Anahata-Huaca-Ahu, Aug 2012):

The Anahata-Merkaba is the Heart Chakra symbol. And it evolved at the Rainbow Shower over the last four years into the heart of the Solar Chakra of the new Blue Star Earth. Here’s an excerpt from what Archangel Michael had to say one year ago about the significance of the Solar Lion Gateway for us:

“Beloved Ones, as you enter into this Golden Wave of Light, it is important that you simply remember to remain in your center – which is your Heart, and to keep the Light Body radiant and clear. Remember that in your Multi-Dimensional state your “center of gravity” is your Heart. Breathe from your Heart, breathe Light and Love from that center that is your Sacred Heart.

Then, remember always to GROUND yourself by connecting into your Earth Star Chakra beneath your feet, and then into the Earth Heart at the center of the Earth and allow your Heart to synchronize with the pulsations of the Earth as it pulsates in harmony with the Cosmic Pulse of Life.

Then also, remember to connect with your Soul Star Chakra which is above the Crown Chakra and where your Soul is seated. Draw that energy through the Crown Chakra and into the Heart, so that it ignites the Divine Spark in the Heart. Feel how your Soul and Spirit blend with the Divine Spark to create the Divine Flame of your Angelic Being in your Heart.

Then also, feel how your Solar Chakra opens to absorb and integrate the energies from the Sun and distribute them in your Light Body. Also, the Galactic Chakra allows the Waves of Light from the Galactic Center to be integrated into the Light Body and to fill the Light Body with Radiant Light of the Divine.

The Divine Energy and Radiance is integrated and shared on the New Earth Grids of Light – from Heart to Heart! Feel how that Radiant Light is passed around the Planet on the Heart Grid from Light Workers to Light Warriors to all Family of Light as the New Earth manifests!

And know that no matter where you are and what you are doing – YOU are a Beacon of Light and a Radiant Shining channel for the incoming Wave of Light!”

For Archangel Michael’s full channeled message, see –http://www.starchildglobal.com/newearthenergiesjuly2013.html

 

One Reply to “EXTREMELY RARE EVENING CLEAR SKY RAINBOW: SPIRIT’S FOREWORD TO GLOBAL MEDITATION FOR ELDERS?”

Leave a Reply

