FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN – JULY 12, 2014

Join Me for A Full Moon Ceremony 

Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 am
Hawaiian Standard Time

Moon sign: Capricorn 20° 03′

IMG_4111

I was awakened this morning by the Spirit around 4:30 AM. That happens rarely. But when it does happen, it is always for a reason. By now, I know that from the many past experiences. It was my inner celestial alarm clock going off.

When I slowly opened my eyes, it looked as if someone was shining a floodlight through our bedroom window. I got up to see what it was. A most magnificent moonset was taking place in the western sky over our Eucalyptus Hill trees.IMG_4114

I debated whether or not to just go back to sleep. Which is what my body wanted to do. But the Steward of the Earth in me thought otherwise. So I went to get my camera and take these pictures so you can also share in this special moment.

FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN – JULY 12 2014

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for some other cities:

WELLINGTON = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 11:24:54 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 09:24:54 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 08:24:54 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 07:24:54 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 06:24:54 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 04:54:54 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 03:24:54 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 02:24:54 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 12:24:54 pm (BST)
RIO = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 08:24:54 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 07:24:54 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 06:24:54 am (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 04:24:54 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 am (HAST)

Author: ALTZAR

Bob Altzar Djurdjevic is a writer, musician, video maker, thrice-ordained Inca-shaman, geopolitical commentator, business analyst, playwright-producer... He is also founder of non-profit organizations Stewards of the Earth (https://www.facebook.com/groups/gaiastewards) and Truth in Media (https://www.facebook.com/groups/truthinmedia.org/) ALTZAR shares his time between Maui, Hawaii and Scottsdale, Arizona. You can follow his blog at http://djurdjevic.wordpress.com/ and his travelogues at https://yinyangbob.wordpress.com/). Bob had also worked as a business consultant and advisor to top executives of large multinational computer companies for 36 years (1978-2014). He had spent 8 years working for IBM prior to starting his own business in 1978.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s