EVENING RAINBOW SETS UP THE FULL MOON NIGHT

Full Moon Sep 2014

FULL MOON IN PISCES – SEP 8/9, 2014

This evening (Sep 7), a beautiful evening rainbow set up the scene for the Full Moon tonight.  It has been over a month since we were blessed with an evening rainbow (see LAST RAINBOW, LAST SUPPER, SPIRIT’S BLESSING… BEFORE HURRICANES, Aug 6).

Here it is now, along with the Rainbow Maker – Father Sun.

Evening rainbow 9-07-14 Rainbow Maker 9-07-14

Let us honor Mama Quilla (Mother Moon) at her fullest… on Monday PM in North America, Tuesday elsewhere around the world (see the time zones below).

Full Moon Sep 2014

Monday * 8th September 2014 * 03:38:12 pm

Hawaiian Standard Time (HST)
Moon sign: Pisces 16° 19’The Full Moon in different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 01:38:12 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 11:38:12 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 10:38:12 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 09:38:12 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 08:38:12 am (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 07:08:12 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 05:38:12 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 04:38:12 am (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:38:12 am (CEST)
LONDON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:38:12 am (BST)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:38:12 am (WAT)
RIO = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 10:38:12 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 09:38:12 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 08:38:12 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 06:38:12 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 03:38:12 pm (HAST)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s