DAY 7, MAY 31: SURPRISE CHANGING OF THE GUARDS DRESS REHEARSAL

From London, England

DAY 7, MAY 31: SURPRISE CHANGING OF THE GUARDS DRESS REHEARSAL

“It’s a celebration of the Queen’s birthday,” a nice young police woman explained to us.

“Actually,” I said, “I thought the Queen’s birthday was in April. But thanks anyway. Saturday is actually my birthday.”

She laughed.

Indeed, Queen Elizabeth II’s birthday is April 21, I reconfirmed when we got back to our hotel. She turned 91 this year.

Here’s now also a 50-sec video I shot on the Mall…

CHANGING OF THE GUARDS MARCHING BAND ON THE MALL, LONDON – a video clip by Bob Altzar Djurdjevic – May 31, 2017

 * * *

We continued our walk to the Westminster Abbey but chose not to go in. The lines were just too long. And we had been there before – in this lifetime. And in the past. Elizabeth’s remains from here past lives are interred there (as Queen Mary I). And mine also as (King James VI and I). But NOT as Queen Victoria and Prince Albert. Victoria chose to be buried beside her beloved Albert at Frogmore, near Windsor Castle.

Screen Shot 2017-05-31 at 12.28.28 PM

 

Here is the Royal Mauseleum at Frogmore where Queen Victoria and Prince Albert are buried. It looks like an Orthodox Church.

OUR SPAIN 2014 TRIP

They say a picture is worth a thousand words. Here’s a picture of our Spain 2014 trip…
unnamed
 

ON TO GRANADA AND THE ALHAMBRA

LONDON, May 31, 2017: Three years ago, we ran out of time and runway in Malaga. We never made it to Granada and its beautiful Alhambra. 

In December 2016, Memories of the Alhambra music came to me in dreamtime. As I was recording it, tears were rolling down my cheeks. (see MEMORIES OF THE ALHAMBRA – http://wp.me/p1jFeo-28I).

Later today (May 31), we plan to fly to Granada so I can find out why. What ancient personal memories and secrets from my past lives is this beautiful city hiding?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

